Some People Are Just F*%ked Up On The Lord

December 2, 2010


A friend and co-worker said that once.  Not to me, to another friend and co-worker.  He said when he saw a car that looked like this:

I can’t help thinking he’d say the same thing about this guy:

I have a few questions about Mr. Tapley.  First, if he’s the Third Eagle of the Apocalypse, who are the other two?  Also, who is Prophet of the End Times if he’s the Co-Prophet.  He’s big on numerology and, in another video, said that 11 was a homosexual number.  Homosexual number???  I’d love to know how.  I’m not necessarily disputing it…, okay I am, but I still want to know how it’s a gay number.  In fact, I’d love to understand the mental gymnastics required to believe or even comprehend the convoluted mess this guy “teaches”.   All I can say about all this is wow…, just, wow.

Thanks to Matthew Turner of Jesus Needs New PR and Christian Nightmares.  If it weren’t for you guys, I’d have never known about the Third Eagle of the Apocalypse.

2 Responses to “Some People Are Just F*%ked Up On The Lord”

Leave a Reply

