Church signs

August 17, 2010


I love church signs.  The good, the bad and the ugly; they’re all the same to me.  But, some of the funniest aren’t real.  There are a ton of church sign generators online.  Heck, there’s even a Simpson’s church sign generator.  I’m going to share some of my favorites with you, but I’m not guaranteeing whether they’re real or not.  You’ll have to figure that out for yourself.

One for the ladies.

Well, that’s a ringing endorsement.

I’d like to think that might actually work.  But…, nah.

 

 
Wow, these guys have that tolerance thing nailed, don’t they?
 
 
 
Ah, yes.  The “let’s scare the crap out of them” approach.  And, it’s always so successful!
 
 
 
The Christian Scientists aren’t the only ones with this attitude.
 
 
 
Yeah, I don’t need any help with that.  Thanks, though.
 
 
 
You know, this one’s actually scripturally sound. 
 
 
 
I might not have attended this church, but I love the name.
 
 
Well, there’s a few choice selections.  Hope you enjoyed them.
Leave a Reply

